Tuesday’s are for Tacos

Uncategorized

For the past couple weeks, me and some of my closest gal pals have been meeting for some tacos, tequila and girl talk! 

I thought I’d step up my taco Tuesday attire with some Mexican vibes in my flirty, fun, colorful skirt that makes me feel like that dancing lady emoji in the red dress šŸ’ƒšŸ¼ paired with my mate the label tank that reads “not your mamacita”

Throw on a some tan booties and your good to go!

If your wearing this and you don’t feel like stuffing your face with some amazing Mexican food, I don’t know what will! 

Leave a Reply

